At present, the National Dialogue Planning Committee includes representatives from the USCCB, LaRED, the NFCYM, CCMA and the National Advisory Team for Young Adult Ministry. Together, they shape and lead the National Dialogue and oversee the implementation of its goals.

Episcopal Committee Liaison

Caggiano Circle.png

Most Reverend Frank J. Caggiano

Bishop of Bridgeport


Don Boucher

Diocese of Davenport



Timone Davis

Loyola University of Chicago

Managing Organization Liaison

Christina Circle.png

Christina Lamas

NFCYM Executive Director

LaRED Representative

Alejandro Circle.png

Fr. Alejandro Lopez-Cardinale

LaRed President

USCCB Representative

paul circle.png

Paul Jarzembowski

USCCB Secretariet of Laity, Marriage, Family Life and Youth

NFCYM Representative


Darius Villalobos

NFCYM Director of Multicultural Ministry


Patricia Jimenez.png

Patricia Jiménez

V Encuentro Communications Coordinator

usccb national advisory team for young adult ministry representative

nick (1).png

Nick Stein

Bon Secours Young Adult


mike circle.png

Mike St. Pierre

CCMA Executive Director

Project Consultant and Manager


Alma Leon

Freelance Consultant

Project Intern

Ryan Bao

NFCYM Intern

The National Dialogue Planning Committee is responsible for the regular activities related to sponsoring and implementing the National Dialogue. The Planning Committee consists of the two co-chairs; a primary contact person from each of the partner organizations; a project manager and consultant to the initiative; a staff member from the managing organization (currently, NFCYM serves in this capacity). Additional members will be added as determined by the partner organizations.

The National Leadership Network is a larger group comprised of stakeholders who are leading national organizations, apostolates, and movements committed to ministry with young Catholics. This Network serves as a consulting body that helps to design and implement the nationwide conversation process within their respective networks.