Member Contact List

Below are the members and their email contacts of those in the National Leadership Network. By using ctrl + f, you can find the organization or contact.

 

Salesians of Don Bosco

Amy Mariano - amarinaro@salesianym.com

Rev. Abraham N. Feliciano, SDB - frabrahamsdb@salesianym.com

National Catholic Education Association

Andrea D. Kopp - akopp@ncea.org

Barbara McGraw-Edmondson - bedmondson@ncea.edu

Center for Ministry Development

Angel Barrera - angel@cmdnet.org

Joan Weber - joanweber@cmdnet.org

Tom East - tomeast@cmdnet.org

St. John Paul II National Shrine/Knights of columbus

Daniel Meola - daniel.meola@jp2shrine.org

Anne-Elisabeth Giulani - anne.giuliani@jp2shrine.org

Knights of Columbus

Fr. Jon Kalisch - frjon.kalisch@kofc.org

Robert Rauch - rober.rauch@kofc.org

Augustine Institute

Annie Grandell - annie.grandell@agustineinstitute.org

St. Meinrad Seminary & School of Theology 

Audra Mathies - amathies@saintmeinrad.edu

Fr. Eric Augenstein - eaugenstein@archindy.org

Michael Horace - mhorace@saintmeinrad.edu

Busted Halo

Barbara Wheeler-Bride - barbara@bustedhalo.com

Fr. Dave Dwyer, CSP - fatherdave@bustedhalo.com

Jen Sawyer - jen@bustedhalo.com

St. Mary's Press

Bob McCarty - bobmccarty@verizon.net

McGrath Institute for Church Life (Notre Dame)

Brett Robinson - brobins6@nd.edu

Leonard DeLorenzo - delorenzo.2@nd.edu

Megan Sheperd - mshephe2@nd.edu

Tim O'Malley - tomalley@nd.edu

Catholic Media Project (Notre Dame)

Sarah Yaklic - syaklic@nd.edu

CatholicMatch.com

Brian Barcaro - brian@catholicmatch.com

Cecilia Pigg

George Foster

Loyola University Chicago

Brian Schmisek - bschmisek@luc.edu

Lisa Reiter - lreiter1@luc.edu

Timone Davis - tdavis10@luc.edu

National Federation for Catholic Youth Ministry

Brigitte Burke - bburke@arch-no.org

Christina Lamas - christinal@nfcym.org

Michael Theisen - miket@nfcym.org

Corazon Puro

Carmen Castrejon - carmenc@corazonpuro.org

Fr. Augustino Torres, CFR

Instituto Fe y Vida

Carmen Cervantes

Leo Mongui - lmongui@feyvida.org

Walter F. Mena - wmena@feyvida.org

National African Catholic Youth & Young Adult Ministry Network

Jesse V. Johnson 0 jvj6965@gmail.com

Charles Smith

M. Annette Turner

Ministry Training Source

Charlotte McCorquodale - charlotte@ministrytrainingsource.org

National Catholic Partnership on Disability

Chris Miller - cmiller@dsj.org

Janice Benton - jbenton@ncpd.org

Esther Garcia - egarcia@ncpd.org

Office of Youth Adult Outreach - Archdiocese of New York

Colin Nykaza - colin.nykaza@archny.org

Hispanic Charismatic Renewal

Dalysse Soto - dalyssesoto1024@yahoo.com

USCCB Young Adult Advisory Team

Darius Villalobos - dvillalobos@archchicago.org

Diana Hancharenko - dhancharenko@youngstowndiocese.org

Mary Elise Zellmer - maryelise.zellmer@archny.org

Paul Jarzembowski - pjarzembowski@usccb.org

Cultivation Ministries

Diane Mercadante - dmerc719@comcast.net

Institute for Pastoral Initiatives (University of Dayton)

Dorothy Mensah-Aggery - dmensahaggery1@udayton.edu

Liliana P. Montoya - lmontoya1@udayton.edu

Sr. Angela Ann Zukowski, MHSH

Marian University

Dr. Art Canales - acanales@marian.edu

Mark Erdosy - merdosy@marian.edu

Franciscan University of Steubenville

Dr. Bob Rice - monsterants@mac.com

John Beaulieu - jbeaulieu@franciscan.edu

Tanner Wihitham

Sisters of St. Joseph of Carondelet : Albany Province

Eileen McCann, CSJ - emccann@csjalbany.org

National Catholic Council for Hispanic Ministry

Elisabeth Roman - eromanpr@yahoo.com

Sr. Dominga Zapata, SH - mingaz37@att.net

Bon Secours Young Adults

Erin Mackey - erinkmackey@gmail.com

Nicholas Stein - nicholas_stein@bshsi.org

Sr. Bernadette Clpas, CBS - bernadetteclaps@rccbonsecours.com

Sr. Pat Dowling, CBS - pat_dowling@bshsi.org

Fordham University, Graduate School of Religion and Religious Education

Faustino Cruz - fcruz16@fordham.edu

Harold Horell - horell@fordham.edu

Jodi Hunt - jhunt18@fordham.edu

Catholic Apostolate Center

Fr. Frank Donio, S.A.C. - director@catholicapostolatecenter.org

Jonathan Sitko - jonathan.sitko@catholicapostolatecenter.org

Kate Fowler - kate.fowler@catholicapostolatecenter.org

Monica Konschnik - monica.konschnik@catholicapostolatecenter.org

National Conference of Burmese-American Catholics

Fr. Timothy Khui Shing Ling - tkhuishingling@gmail.com

John Sailon - imdlns@gmail.com

Joseph Khai - josephklkhai@gmail.com

Cultivation Ministries

Frank Mercadante - frank@cultivationministries.com

APeX Ministries

Gene Monterastelli - gene@apexministries.com

National Committee on Scouting

George Sparks - georgesparks@verizon.net

Jim Weiskirscher - jim.weisckircher1@gmail.com

Fellowship of catholic university studentS

Jeff Runyan - jeff.runyan@focus.org

Nathan Stanley - nathan.stanley@focus.org

Young Catholic Professionals

Jennifer Baugh - jennifer.baugh@youngcatholicprofessionals.org

Peter Blute - peter.blute@youngcatholicprofessionals.org

National Catholic Committee for Girl Scouts and Camp Fire

Jill Heink - jheink@cdlex.org

Paula Berghauser - pjbrghsr@gmail.com

Alpha USA

Joshua Danis - joshuadanis@alphausa.org

Sarah Kaczmarek - sarahkaczmarek@alphausa.org

SouthEast Pastoral Institute

Juan J. Rodriguez - jrodriguz@sepi.us

Laura Lopez - llopez@sepi.us

Rev. Rafael Capo - rcapo@sepi.us

World Youth Alliance

Julia Kenney - julia@wya.net

Lord Leomer Pomperada - lord@wya.net

Weronika Janczuk

American Heritage Girls

Julie Goodwin - goodwinj@ahgonline.org

Patti Garibay - execdir@ahgonline.org

NCADDHM

Kathia Arango - karango@archphila.org

Catholic Volunteer Network

Katie Mulembe - kmulembe@catholicvolunteernetwork.org

V Encuentro Nacional de Pastoral Hispana

Ken Johnson-Mondragon - kjohnson@vencuentro.org

Patty Jimenez - pjimenez@vencuentro.org

Catholic Relief Services

Kristin Witte - kristin.witte@crs.org

Lou Charest - louis.charest@crs.org

Roberto Rojas - roberto.rojas@crs.org

National Conference for Catechetical Leadership

Libia Paez Howard - lpaez@archchicago.org

Margaret Matijasevic - mmatijasevic@nccl.org

 

Association of Catholic Colleges & Universities

Michael Galligan-Stierle - mgs@accunet.org

Rebecca Sawyer - rsawyer@accunet.org

Sandra Kerr-Porcari - skerr-porcari@accunet.org

YWAM Kerygma USA

Lori Harris - info@kerygmaUSA.com

Alan Harris

Patricia Welther

Net Ministries

Matt Reiswig - mattr@netusa.org

Mark Berchem - markb@netusa.org

Parish Success Group

Matt Schwartz - matt@parishsuccessgroup.com

Rich Curran - rich@parishsuccessgroup.com

Neuhoff School of Ministry (University of Dallas)

Marti R. Jewell, D.Min. - mjewell@udallas.edu

Dr. Ted Whapham - twhapham@udallas.edu

National Vocation Awareness Division

Mary L. Paluch Rafferty - raffertym@jspaluch.com

Ave Maria Press

Michael Amodei - mamodei@nd.edu

Thomas Grady - tgrady@nd.edu

Karey Circosta - kcircosta@nd.edu

Young Life

Michael Havercamp - mhavercamp@gmail.com

Nathan Gunn - gunner721@gmail.com

Project YM

Michael Marchand - michael@projectym.com

Tony Vasinda - tony@projectym.com

Zach Martinez - zach@projectym.com

Catholic Campus Ministry Association

Michael St. Pierre, Ed.D. - stpierre@ccmanetwork.org

Rev. Chris LeBlanc - chrisleblanc2831@gmail.com

Focolare Movement

Mike Morse - mikemorse94@gmail.com

i.d.9:16

Pete Burak - pete@id916.com

Leadership Roundtable

Peter Denio - peter@leadershiproundtable.org

Vietnamese Eucharistic Movement

Phung Ha - phanph317@gmail.com

Rev. Binh Nguyen SVD - binhsvd@gmail.com

Duong Hoang - duonghoang007@gmail.com

Lifeteen, Inc.

Randy Raus - rraus@lifeteen.com

Tricia Tembreull - triciat@lifeteen.com

Youth 2000

Rev. John Cregan

Suzie Fusco - y2000hou@swbell.net

National Conference of Diocesan Vocation Directors

Rosemary Sullivan - executive@ncdvd.org

Tekawitha Conference

Sr. Kateri Mitchell - sisterkateri@gmail.com

Regina Shontz - gms1119@yahoo.com

National Religious Vocation Conference

Sr. Sharon Dillon, SSF-TOSF - srsharon@nrvc.net

Loyola University (New Orleans)

Tracey Lamont - tlamont@loyno.edu

Ignation Young Adult Ministry

Lauren Gaffey - lgaffey@charisministries.org

Jesuit Friends and Alumni Network

Jeff Paravano - jparavano@bakerlaw.com

Pope's Worldwide Prayer Network

Fr. William Blazek, SJ - director@popesprayerusa.net

Association of Jesuit Colleges and Universities Conference of Campus Ministry Directors

Mary Sue Callen-Farley - mary.callan-farley@marquette.edu

National Association of Catholic Family Ministers

Lauri Przybysz - drsprzy@verizon.net

Jason Kidd - jkidd@archpdx.org